S

Scorpion

Member

Last active 4 weeks ago

  1. 4 weeks ago
    Sun Apr 22 14:22:13 2018
    S Scorpion posted in Knock Knock Knock.......

    He's out! He's out! from under the duvet (blanket). No mention of it in the Guardian yesterday.

  2. 7 weeks ago
    Thu Apr 5 16:15:02 2018
    S Scorpion posted in Knock Knock Knock.......

    Many a true word spoken in bed though.

  3. Wed Apr 4 11:54:39 2018
    S Scorpion posted in Knock Knock Knock.......

    I bet that Hud's still under his blanket, whether he's alone I guess we'll never know.

  4. Tue Apr 3 16:36:58 2018
    S Scorpion posted in Knock Knock Knock.......

    How long will you be out?

  5. 8 weeks ago
    Mon Mar 26 17:48:46 2018
    S Scorpion started the conversation Knock Knock Knock.......

    anyone in?

  6. 3 months ago
    Thu Feb 15 20:45:49 2018
    S Scorpion posted in ‘ere, Scorps.

    We had rooms booked at a really nice pub/hotel called The Down Inn about three miles south of Bridgnorth. Fantastic carvery and menu. Full English breakfast for Alison and Adam and smoked salmon and scrambled egg for me. Recommend it.

  7. Wed Feb 7 19:42:25 2018
    S Scorpion posted in ‘ere, Scorps.

    Off to the Wolves game on Saturday with Alison and Adam. Staying for the weekend so I'll keep my eye out for him.

  8. Mon Feb 5 12:56:14 2018
    S Scorpion posted in ‘ere, Scorps.

    I've not seen him in Watford.

  9. Sun Jan 28 13:52:14 2018
    S Scorpion posted in ‘ere, Scorps.

    Their first goal could have been avoided if our defense had put a man on each post. This is a cast iron strategy for defending corners. Why we don't do this I just can't understand.

  10. Fri Jan 26 20:07:27 2018
    S Scorpion posted in ‘ere, Scorps.

    Going to the Bristol City game tomorrow with my wife and my son Adam. Am I deranged or is it that my wife and Adam are deranged?

View more