rblockells

Member

Last active 3 days ago

  1. 4 months ago
    Fri Jul 27 22:33:13 2018
    rblockells posted in It's all go on here.

    First cloudy night for weeks and we miss the Blood Moon.

    I blame FFP complications.

  2. 6 months ago
    Wed Jun 6 21:09:35 2018
    rblockells posted in Knock, knock.

    Whos there?
    Deja
    Deja who?
    Knock knock

  3. Thu May 17 23:02:22 2018
    rblockells posted in Knock Knock Knock.......

    Always loved being niche

  4. 10 months ago
    Thu Jan 25 13:01:57 2018
    rblockells posted in ‘ere, Scorps.

    Update.Life is great up here in God's country.Chappers is now a tour guide!

    Our team are,as per normal,frustrating.

  5. Sun Jan 14 23:48:02 2018
    rblockells posted in Guess the Score.

    We won away

  6. last year
    Mon Nov 27 22:02:16 2017
    rblockells posted in What...

    Keep going...like the Rrrrs did tonight

  7. Sat Oct 7 12:34:37 2017
    rblockells posted in What...

    Does anybody really know what time it is ?

    Does anybody care ?

  8. Mon Jun 26 18:10:33 2017
    rblockells posted in Richard.......

    Cheers.

    I will always be a boy from London W9.

    It is lovely up here though....all welcome anytime.

  9. Thu Jun 8 07:47:58 2017
    rblockells posted in Can I kick it?.

    text[/url]

  10. Sun May 7 14:26:17 2017
    rblockells started the conversation A season to forget..

    Errrr...nothing to add.

    I trust you all Summer well.

View more