hubris goat

Moderator

Last active 6 hours ago

  1. 6 hours ago
    Tue May 21 19:06:52 2019
    hubris goat posted in been unfaithful....

    I shall drink to her passing Ben. You've played a part in Rangers history mate.

  2. 5 days ago
    Thu May 16 07:57:18 2019
    hubris goat posted in been unfaithful....

    I know Jack. A sad end to a once great message board.

  3. 6 days ago
    Wed May 15 17:11:14 2019
    hubris goat started the conversation been unfaithful....

    ..started posting on a new message board, Rangers Fantasy Island.... http://rfantasyisland.boards.net/board/1/general-discussion\\

  4. 5 weeks ago
    Fri Apr 12 14:34:44 2019
    hubris goat posted in shhhhh.

    The putative manager list is predictably tedious with a few random exceptions such as Lee Bowyer, the best of the otherwise hapless or unhinged bunch.

  5. 7 weeks ago
    Sat Mar 30 16:29:23 2019
    hubris goat posted in shhhhh.

    Kerala might be a bette bet, so I've heard. In all these years I've yet to visit India. I've got to get out there one day, and next winter would be a great time to do it!

  6. Wed Mar 27 11:25:03 2019
    hubris goat posted in shhhhh.

    Cor that sounds nice Tim.

  7. 2 months ago
    Sun Mar 10 13:22:38 2019
    hubris goat posted in shhhhh.

    you might be right Jack!!

  8. Sun Feb 24 10:42:10 2019
    hubris goat started the conversation shhhhh.

    -image-

  9. 3 months ago
    Sat Jan 26 13:20:46 2019
    hubris goat posted in Pompey..

    You've got to add your magic mint sparkle Jack, we need a cup run. Horrible to see smug BBC bias just now with Football Focus at Fratton Park, they hate us, we don't care! Come on you Rs, tonk the pompoms! 0-2.

  10. 4 months ago
    Wed Jan 9 09:20:31 2019
    hubris goat posted in QPR 2 Leeds United 1..

    I'm looking forward to this. A cup run indeed! I think we've got a good chance against Pompey.

View more