S

Scorpion

Member

Last active 6 days ago

  1. 6 days ago
    Wed May 15 17:18:50 2019
    S Scorpion posted in been unfaithful....

    I don't blame you Hud, seems everyone's done a runner from this one. Shame.

  2. 5 weeks ago
    Fri Apr 12 18:57:21 2019
    S Scorpion posted in shhhhh.

    Bowyer would be my choice Hud, I've always been a fan.

  3. 7 weeks ago
    Mon Apr 1 17:11:13 2019
    S Scorpion posted in shhhhh.

    Hello All

    Who do you fancy as QPR's next manager?

  4. Wed Mar 27 17:59:40 2019
    S Scorpion posted in shhhhh.

    I like the sound of a Royal Enfield Tim, hope you had a great time.

  5. 2 months ago
    Sun Mar 10 12:17:08 2019
    S Scorpion posted in shhhhh.

    I think they've all passed away Hud. When you come to think of it, they were all getting on a bit.

  6. Thu Feb 28 17:47:07 2019
    S Scorpion posted in shhhhh.

    Off to sunny Brentford with Adam on Saturday. C'mon youn Rsss!!

    Brexit not going very well at the moment. Interesting (dangerous) times ahead I think.

  7. 3 months ago
    Fri Jan 25 12:40:48 2019
    S Scorpion started the conversation Pompey..

    Off to Portsmouth in the morning with Alison and Adam. Not expecting to much but fingers crossed.
    C'mon you Rsss!!

  8. 4 months ago
    Mon Jan 7 17:39:00 2019
    S Scorpion started the conversation QPR 2 Leeds United 1..

    As I'm a QPR supporter, I thought I might just take the time to write WELL DONE RANGERS!
    Thank you.

  9. Mon Dec 24 08:57:35 2018
    S Scorpion posted in Nice one Cyril.

    Three points in the bag and a record broken. Great performance by the Rs and their supporters.

  10. 5 months ago
    Wed Dec 19 13:22:21 2018
    S Scorpion posted in Nice one Cyril.

    I'll be going to Nottingham Forest F.C. on Saturday Hud, with Alison and Adam. Looking forward to a good performance from the Rangers. C'mon you Rsss.

View more