Last active 8 weeks ago

  1. 8 weeks ago
    Thu Jan 25 13:01:57 2018
    rblockells posted in ‘ere, Scorps.

    Update.Life is great up here in God's country.Chappers is now a tour guide!

    Our team are,as per normal,frustrating.

  2. 2 months ago
    Sun Jan 14 23:48:02 2018
    rblockells posted in Guess the Score.

    We won away

  3. 3 months ago
    Mon Nov 27 22:02:16 2017
    rblockells posted in What...

    Keep going...like the Rrrrs did tonight

  4. 5 months ago
    Sat Oct 7 12:34:37 2017
    rblockells posted in What...

    Does anybody really know what time it is ?

    Does anybody care ?

  5. 8 months ago
    Mon Jun 26 18:10:33 2017
    rblockells posted in Richard.......


    I will always be a boy from London W9.

    It is lovely up here though....all welcome anytime.

  6. 9 months ago
    Thu Jun 8 07:47:58 2017
    rblockells posted in Can I kick it?.


  7. 10 months ago
    Sun May 7 14:26:17 2017
    rblockells started the conversation A season to forget..

    Errrr...nothing to add.

    I trust you all Summer well.

  8. 11 months ago
    Wed Apr 12 21:59:09 2017
    rblockells posted in Hard One.

  9. Mon Mar 27 21:15:47 2017
    rblockells posted in Conor Washington.

    Jack takes the Yank road...for the time being i will takd the Landan road...innit blad..naarrmeen

  10. Thu Mar 23 12:11:13 2017
    rblockells posted in I,Daniel Blake.

    As the noble Lord Hudlington well knows,I am not and will never be a Welsh cnut.

    However, I am a West London boy moving to the Huddist enclave of Rhuddlan,North Wales.

    All welcome.

View more