rblockells

Member

Last active 2 weeks ago

  1. 2 weeks ago
    Sat Oct 7 12:34:37 2017
    rblockells posted in What...

    Does anybody really know what time it is ?

    Does anybody care ?

  2. 3 months ago
    Mon Jun 26 18:10:33 2017
    rblockells posted in Richard.......

    Cheers.

    I will always be a boy from London W9.

    It is lovely up here though....all welcome anytime.

  3. 4 months ago
    Thu Jun 8 07:47:58 2017
    rblockells posted in Can I kick it?.

    text[/url]

  4. 5 months ago
    Sun May 7 14:26:17 2017
    rblockells started the conversation A season to forget..

    Errrr...nothing to add.

    I trust you all Summer well.

  5. 6 months ago
    Wed Apr 12 21:59:09 2017
    rblockells posted in Hard One.

  6. Mon Mar 27 21:15:47 2017
    rblockells posted in Conor Washington.

    Jack takes the Yank road...for the time being i will takd the Landan road...innit blad..naarrmeen

  7. 7 months ago
    Thu Mar 23 12:11:13 2017
    rblockells posted in I,Daniel Blake.

    As the noble Lord Hudlington well knows,I am not and will never be a Welsh cnut.

    However, I am a West London boy moving to the Huddist enclave of Rhuddlan,North Wales.

    All welcome.

  8. Sun Mar 12 19:17:00 2017
    rblockells started the conversation I,Daniel Blake.

    Masterpiece.

    What the fuck is going on in our once kind and caring country?

  9. Tue Feb 21 22:20:14 2017

    are we mathematically safe?

  10. 8 months ago
    Tue Feb 14 21:52:25 2017
    rblockells posted in Woke up this morning feeling fine.

    No.

View more