rblockells

Member

Last active 2 weeks ago

  1. 2 weeks ago
    Sun Oct 28 15:16:30 2018
    rblockells posted in Was at the game last night.

    Lets start plotting an away day

  2. 5 weeks ago
    Sun Oct 7 13:06:18 2018
    rblockells posted in Eze Does it.

    Eze Good Eze Good

  3. 8 weeks ago
    Sat Sep 15 20:39:25 2018
    rblockells posted in Maybe we are not that bad.

    After all ?

  4. 2 months ago
    Wed Aug 29 10:58:25 2018
    rblockells posted in We're not very good.

    Hey Goofster...yeah we sank a few ales pre and post "match"..twas a good day/evening ..shame the "football"had to interrupt the fun...simplifying life is a marvellous strategy..stay well mate.

  5. Thu Aug 23 13:57:41 2018
    rblockells posted in We're not very good.

    Of course mate..as long as you dont mind sharing with Chappers.

  6. Wed Aug 22 20:47:08 2018
    rblockells posted in We're not very good.

    Thing is,Jack,I had foresight.Away games at Wrexham and Chester will be very easy.

  7. Tue Aug 21 20:11:42 2018
    rblockells started the conversation We're not very good.

    Are we?

  8. 3 months ago
    Sat Aug 4 21:38:40 2018
    rblockells posted in It's all go on here.

    Another exciting season ahead.Edge of the seat stuff when it comes down to the business end of the season and we might finish in the upper part of the lower half of the Championship.

  9. Fri Jul 27 22:33:13 2018
    rblockells posted in It's all go on here.

    First cloudy night for weeks and we miss the Blood Moon.

    I blame FFP complications.

  10. 5 months ago
    Wed Jun 6 21:09:35 2018
    rblockells posted in Knock, knock.

    Whos there?
    Deja
    Deja who?
    Knock knock

View more